Ornament Update

Here’s where my list of things to post about stands:

  • Christmas Decorations
  • Wedding post!
  • Skyline Art
  • Thumbtack balls
  • Lollipop spiders
  • Ticket box

So I have some posts to write, huh? However, I’m having too much holiday fun to do any work so I’m just letting everyone know that I updated my wedding ornament post with pictures! I made an ornament for my sister in law and actually remembered to take some progress pictures this time! Things I did forget: to take a final product picture. I’m the worst!

What’s everyone doing for New Years Eve? Hubs and I are going to dinner with friends and then to a house party. I have good feelings about 2013! If you can accomplish one thing or have one wish granted for 2013 – what would it be? What was your biggest success of 2012?

Leave a Reply

